Onleihe Heilbronn-Franken. Midnight Ice

 

Sprachen:

 
 

Ausleihbedingungen

 
 
eBooks 21 Tage
eAudio 14 Tage
eMusic 7 Tage
eVideo 7 Tage
ePaper 1-24 Std.
   
Ausleihen p. N. 15
Vormerkungen 10
Reservierungsd. 2 Tage
 
 
 
 

Die Onleihe App für

 
 
 
 
 

Benötigte Software

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Verbundteilnehmer

 
 
 
 

Inhalt:

 

Informationen zum Titel

eBook
 
 
 
 
Titel:
Midnight Ice
 
Autor:
 
Jahr:
2018
 
Verlag:
 
Sprache:
Englisch
 
ISBN:
9781310912399
 
Format:
PDF
 
Geeignet für:
Ausleihdauer in Tagen:
 
 

Inhalt:

“5 stars for this supernatural read that I couldn't put down!" â€" The Thought Spot“This series has been the highlight of my year." â€" Lilly’s Book World“Holy crap that was awesome!!" â€" Loves Great Reads“Twist after twist that keeps you glued to the pages." â€" Nancy Allen“Everything you could ever want in a closer. Drama, excitement, romance, evil versus good. It’s all packed into 300 pages of nonstop action." â€" Sarai HendersonVampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen! MIDNIGHT ICE is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, demons, titans, and more!This box set includes the final two books in the series, FRACTURE and SHATTER!FRACTURE:Pandora Scott's world has blown up once again, but this time she's learned her lesson--saving the world isn't a job she can do solo. She needs friends. But when her strongest ally also happens to be the boy who shattered her heart, it's not as easy as it sounds. Especially since the person she has to destroy might just be the love of her life. With her fate hanging in the balance, Pandora's got to make a choice. Forgive? Forget? Fight? Or falter? But everything changes when she realizes that the people she thought were heroes might be villains, and the good guys aren't always as trustworthy as they seem...SHATTER:Fresh off her victory, Pandora thinks life is finally starting to look up. No one is trying to kill her. A few people actually consider her a close friend. The future is wide open with possibilities. And she's in love with the boy next door.But when the titans come crashing into Sonnyville, adamant that the monster she destroyed still lives, Pandora can't help but wonder if things could possibly be as perfect as they seem. A shocking death forces her to face the truth and understand that what she'd hoped would be the end of the war might really be just the beginning...What are you waiting for? Scroll up and click buy now!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Exemplarinformationen

 
 
 
 
 
Exemplare:
(1)
 
Verfügbar:
(1)
 
Vormerker:
(0)
 
Voraussichtlich verfügbar ab:
sofort
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzungsbedingungen

 
 
 
 
 
Max. Ausleihdauer:
21 Tage
 
Drucken:
erlaubt
 
Kopieren:
erlaubt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzer - Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Bewertung:
0 Punkte auf einer Bewertungsskala von 1 bis 5