Onleihe Heilbronn-Franken. Midnight Ice

 

Sprachen:

 
 

Ausleihbedingungen

 
 
eBooks 21 Tage
eAudio 14 Tage
eMusic 7 Tage
eVideo 7 Tage
ePaper 1-24 Std.
   
Ausleihen p. N. 15
Vormerkungen 10
Reservierungsd. 2 Tage
 
 
 
 

Die Onleihe App für

 
 
 
 
 

Benötigte Software

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Verbundteilnehmer

 
 
 
 

Inhalt:

 

Informationen zum Titel

eBook
 
 
 
 
Titel:
Midnight Ice
 
Autor:
 
Jahr:
2018
 
Verlag:
 
Sprache:
Englisch
 
ISBN:
9781370753772
 
Format:
PDF
 
Geeignet für:
Ausleihdauer in Tagen:
 
 

Inhalt:

**Save $1 with this convenient box set!**"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!" - Betwixt the Pages"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!" - E.A. Walsh"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue." - Jodi Hunter"A must-read for anybody that is a huge fan of original vampire stories!" - Brandy"Excellent everything, love, love, loved this book. Recommend to everyone." - arlcVampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen! MIDNIGHT ICE is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, demons, titans, and more!This box set includes the first two books in the series, FROST and FREEZE!FROST:Life's tough for a vampire thief on the run--just ask Pandora Scott, she knows. Four years ago she ran away from home after everyone she loved betrayed her. But now her annoyingly grown up (and handsome) ex boyfriend is stalking her, begging her to return. A mysterious vamp with a particularly dangerous (and sexy) stare keeps popping unexpectedly into her life. The extremely powerful head vampire of New York is hunting her down because she may (or may not) have broken into his highly-secure, highly-secretive personal vault. And the fate she's been trying to outrun? Well, it's about to catch up. Because even a super-speedy vamp with the ability to disappear can't escape her own destiny.FREEZE:Pandora Scott is in jail...again. Everyone she once loved betrayed her...again. And some of the most powerful people in the world want her dead...yes, again. Sound familiar? But if there's one thing Pandora is good at, it's wriggling her way out of life or death situations, and this time is no different. Armed with her ability to disappear and aided by the mysterious Sam, Pandora's got a plan. Escape the most secure prison in the world. Evade the most powerful trackers on the planet. Forget every word that Jax has ever told her. And figure out how to change one teeny tiny thing--fate. Easy, right? Well...doable, at least.What are you waiting for? Scroll up and click buy now to begin a series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more.**Midnight Ice is a standalone, spin-off to Midnight Fire, a bestselling series with over 200,000 copies sold and over 5000 5-star reviews on Goodreads! Fans will enjoy special appearances from Kira, Luke and Tristan while falling in love with the new characters and new adventure of Midnight Ice.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Exemplarinformationen

 
 
 
 
 
Exemplare:
(1)
 
Verfügbar:
(1)
 
Vormerker:
(0)
 
Voraussichtlich verfügbar ab:
sofort
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzungsbedingungen

 
 
 
 
 
Max. Ausleihdauer:
21 Tage
 
Drucken:
erlaubt
 
Kopieren:
erlaubt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzer - Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Bewertung:
0 Punkte auf einer Bewertungsskala von 1 bis 5